Key to Freedom Meditation on solar eclipse

Sat. Aug. 11th, 5:11 am EDT -please join and share!

Studies have confirmed positive effects of mass meditations on human society. Each one of us that participates in this meditation can actually help bring the Event and Full Disclosure closer to us: This meditation helps the Light forces to ground the energy of Light on the surface of the planet to resolve the deadlock between the Light and the dark forces, finally setting humanity free. The Number of people doing this meditation is the single most influential factor within the power of the surface human population for speeding up the process. Help us to reach a critical mass of 144,000 people!

We will be doing this meditation at the moment of the maximum of the Solar eclipse – Sat August 11th 2:11 am PDT Los Angeles. 11:11 am CEST in Paris, 10:11 pm BST in London, 5:11 am EDT New York, 4:11 am CDT Chicago, 3:11 am MDT Denver and 5:11 pm CST Taipei.

Here are the instructions for this meditation: Suggested time is 15 minutes

1. Use your own technique to bring you to a relaxed state of consciousness.                  2. State your intent to use this meditation as a tool to speed up the process of healing for Earth and its inhabitants, removal of toplet bombs and triggering the Event.            3. Visualize a pillar of electric blue Light emanating from the Galactic Central Sun, then going through Orion stargate (Al Nilam / Epsilon Orionis star in the Orion constellation), then entering our Solar System and going through all beings of Light inside our Solar System and then through your body to the center of the Earth                              .          4. Visualize another pillar of Light rising from the center of the Earth, then up through your body and upwards into the sky towards all beings of Light in our Solar System and our galaxy, going through the Orion stargate and finally connecting with the Galactic Center and the Source.                                                                                                            5. You are now sitting in two pillars of Light, the Light flowing both upwards and downwards simultaneously. Keep these pillars of Light active for a few minutes.           6. Now visualize the White Fire of AN, emanating from the Source, flowing through the Galactic Center and through the Orion stargate towards the Earth, purifying all remaining toplet bombs on plasma plane around the Earth. Visualize the Light Forces of Galactic Command Fleet removing and dissolving all remaining toplet bombs with their advanced technologies. If you feel guided you can call Archangel Metatron to assist in purification process. Visualize the White Fire of AN purifying all anomaly and reversing all entropy within the plasma shield around the Earth.                                         7. Visualize the Event happening, restoring Oneness, Harmony, Peace and Prosperity to Earth and her inhabitants. Visualize Source Light manifesting itself easily on planet Earth and bringing quarantine to an end.                                                                            video link https://youtu.be/oZAPGpZEvUQ see Key to Freedom Meditation page on FB Goddess wants freedom and freedom it will be

http://2012portal.blogspot.com

2 thoughts on “Key to Freedom Meditation on solar eclipse

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s